Blog Tour: A Thousand Perfect Things

Check it out: my blog tour begins! I hope you’ll dip in – with a chance to win cool prizes.

Over next two weeks, I’ll be appearing here and there on blogs of folks who’re participating in my blog tour. Drop by for some interviews & peeks inside-the-book and the so-called mind of the author!

PRIZES:

  • $50 Amazon or Pay Pal gift card
  • signed, personalized, copy of A Thousand Perfect Things

How to Participate in the Give-away

Click the Rafflecopter widget below, and earn points for joining in on FaceBook, Twitter or Pinterest! It’s easy and only takes a few seconds!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Larry Brooks, The Storyfixer

Larry Brooks, The Storyfixer

Not on tour, but also fun: Join Larry Brooks and me at StoryFix, (Tuesday Aug  27) wherein we discover whether it helps a fantasy book (mine) to use his HOT approach to story structure!

Tour Schedule

Wednesday, Aug 28. Asteria’s Blog  – Review and Giveaway

Thursday, Aug 29. Behind a Million and One Pages –  Excerpt and Giveaway

Sunday, Sept 1 Author Jonathan Ryan – Excerpt and Giveaway

Monday, Sept 2. Chirenjenzie – Favorite Pinterest Pins and Giveaway

Tuesday, Sept 3. Dave-Brendon’s Fantasy and Sci-Fi Weblog – Excerpt and Giveaway

Wednesday, Sept 4. Mindy Ruiz – Excerpt and Giveaway

Thursday, Sept 5. Elizabeth Isaacs’ Blog – Excerpt and Giveaway

Friday, Sept 6. Hooked in a Book – Excerpt and Giveaway

Saturday, Sept 7. BlKosiner’s Book Blog– Interview!

Sunday, Sept 8. Delphina reads too much – Featured Article and Giveaway!

Monday, Sept 9. A Dribble of Ink –  Featured Article!

Tuesday, Sept 10.Lilliputian’s Journey – Excerpt and Giveaway

Wednesday, Sept 11. Mom With A Kindle – Interview!

Thursday, Sept 12. A Dragon’s Love – Excerpt and Giveaway

 See you ’round the Blogosphere!

#SFWAauthors

 

Leave a Reply