top of page

Kay in Year’s Best

Just released . . .

Step Into The Future

The finest selections from a banner year for short-form science fiction, Year’s Best SF 16 is the boldest, most eye-opening compilation to date from award-winning editors and anthologists David G. Hartwell and Kathryn Cramer.

Brilliant visions, both dark and hopeful, of what might await humankind over tomorrow’s horizon.

Contributors include:

Kay Kenyon Alastair Reynolds Michael Swanwick Vernor Vinge Joe Haldeman and others


bottom of page